PREP Realty

Phone:
403-270-4682
Fax:
403-776-8230
Contact Us

Helpful Links

Required Resources Links
 
             


Important Links:  

PREP Webmail  https://giowm1288.siteground.biz/webmail/log-in
Social Media Advertising Templates 

https://www.canva.com/

mymarketingsource.ca

E-Sign Sites

AuthentiSign - https://pr.transactiondesk.com/

DocuSign - https://www.docusign.ca/

Riteway Signs (Sign Board Printing & Installation) https://ritewaysigns.com/
Online Corporate Search https://www.registryexpressinc.ca/online-corporate-search.html
RMS (Measurements)

List Simple - https://www.listsimple.com

Inside Measurement - http://theinsidemedia.com

Pictures or Videography             

Skylight Studio - https://skylights.studio

Arshad Photography - https://www.arshadphotography.com

Home Inspection

JSB Property Inspections - http://jsbpropertyinspections.com

Lawyers                         

Mohar Law - http://www.moharlaw.com/

Virtual Law Group - https://virtuallawgroup.ca/

Laws & Beyond - https://lawsnbeyond.com/

LawyerG - https://www.lawyerg.ca/

Lakhanpal Law - https://law.lakhanpal.ca/

INDUSTRY & GOVERNING BODIES: 

AREA      https://albertarealtor.ca/
RECA https://www.reca.ca/
RELO https://relo.ca/
CREA     https://www.crea.ca/
CREB https://www.creb.com/
REIX            http://www.reix.ca/

COMMERCIAL RESOURCES:

CoStar https://www.costar.com/
BOMA  https://boma.ca/
Commercial Edge https://www.commercialedge.ca/#
Space List https://www.spacelist.ca/
Loop Net  https://www.loopnet.com/

Credit Bureaus

TransUnion
Equifax


Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Genworth Financial (Now SAGEN)
Central Bank of Canada

Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA)
British Columbia Real Estate Association (BCREA)
Alberta Real Estate Association (AREA)
Association of Saskatchewan REALTORS®  (ASR)
Manitoba Real Estate Association (MREA)
Ontario Real Estate Association (OREA)
New Brunswick Real Estate Association (NBREA)
Nova Scotia Association of REALTORS®  (NSAR)
Prince Edward Island Real Estate Association (PEIREA)
Yellowknife Real Estate Board
Yukon Real Estate Association (YREA)
Toronto Real Estate Board (TREB)


 

Have Questions?

You hereby consent to receive calls or texts messages from www.thepreprealty.ca. You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking the UNSUBSCRIBE link in the email or by replying "UNSUBSCRIBE" to the text message.